Send us a message


Email for enquiries

Mrs Nic Tamblyn


01579 320580

Opening hours:  Mon to Friday 8am - 5pm


Head teacher and SENCo

Mrs Sam Bowden (B. Ed Education)


Temporary Chair of Governors

Mrs Dorothy Tamblyn

c/o       St Neot Community Primary School

            Loveny Road

            St Neot

            PL14 6NL


Clerk to Governors

Mrs Kristy Hurrell



St Neot Community Primary School,
Loveny Road, St Neot,
Liskeard, Cornwall,
PL14 6NL